Travis Montgomery: threat signal new cd locked and loaded

THREAT SIGNAL, with Travis Montgomery aka kirkpetrucci, have made their new album Vigilance available for streaming via the bands Myspace page Vigilance, the groups 2nd outing, was produced by vocalist Jon Howard and mixed by Greg Reely (FEAR FACTORY, FRONT LINE ASSEMBLY). The record is set for release on September 8th (N. America) and 11th (Europe) through Nuclear Blast Records. Vigilance track listing:

01. Afterlife
02. Through My Eyes
03. The Beginning Of The End
04. United We Stand
05. Beyond Recognition
06. Another Source Of Light
07. Hate Machine
08. Severed

09. Lost
10. Revision
11. In Repair
12. Escape From Reality
13. To Remember

pre order

THREAT SIGNAL - Through My Eyes