Joe Bonamassa, Derek Sherinian: Afterglow UK release date

Black Country Communion will release their highly anticipated 3rd album ‘Afterglow’ on Monday October 29th through Mascot Records.

BCC is an Anglo/American rock band featuring Jason Bonham (drums), Glenn Hughes (vocals, bass), JoeBonamassa (guitar, vocals) and Derek Sherinian (keyboards). Their previous two albums (2010’s eponymous debut and 2011’s “2”) have both gone straight in at #1 on the Official UK Rock Album Chart.

Already being hailed as Black Country Communion’s best album to date, Classic Rock magazine says - “Afterglow is easily the most cohesive and exciting album from the band,” while Metal Hammer magazine says - “One listen to songs and you’ll be drawn in... repeated spins will lead to addiction.”

Read the official ‘Afterglow’ album press release and download hi-res images, HERE.