Eric Gales, dUg Pinnick, Thomas Pridgen: Collateral Damage - new promo video sounding great!

Pinnick Gales Pridgen
1. Collateral Damage (5:09)
2. Angels and Aliens (6:16)
3. For Jasmine (1:18)
4. Hang On, Big Brother (5:08)
5. Wishing Well (5:57)
6. Hate Crime (3:09)
7. Lascivious (5:18)
8. Black Jeans (6:47)
9. Sunshine Of Your Love (6:53)
10. Been So High (The Only Place To Go Is Down) (10:23)
11. Me And You (4:45)
12. The Greatest Love (5:45)
13. Frightening (5:20)

It's often been said that three-piece bands are the most expressive and most balanced musical units known to the rock world. Cream, The Jimi Hendrix Experience, Rush, The Police, ... These legendary acts struck upon the correct ratio of musicianship and progressive songwriting by exploring uncharted musical territories while highlighting the individual talents within their collective ranks.

Pinnick Gales Pridgen have joined these legendary bands. Here is their new video for the song, "Collateral Damage" from their self-titled debut album on Magna Carta Records.

More Sound Samples and Order The CD:

"Collateral Damage" by Pinnick Gales Pridgen