Dan James Griffin: Automatrix the new album

AUTOMATRIX by Dan James Griffin

1.On The Inside 03:30
2.It's So Beautiful In Here 02:16
3.Sentimentality 02:41
4.It's So Glitchy In Here 01:45
5.Miscalculated 02:52
6.It's So Nostalgic In Here 02:33
7.Pixels For Atoms 03:44
8.It's So Chaotic In Here 02:30
9.The Outside 02:30

released February 21, 2019

Artwork By Muhammad Malik

Mastered by Joe Barlow

Dan James Griffin - Sentimentality (Automatrix)

Dan James Griffin - It's So Glitchy In Here (Automatrix)