Antonello Giliberto: trailer for the new album - Journey Through My Memory

Antonello Giliberto: Available the trailer for the new album by Antonello Giliberto "Journey Through My Memory", which will be released this spring, and purchasable on the website of the artist and in the main digital stores.

With "Journey Through My Memory", Antonello Giliberto releases a record full of addictive riffs, guitar solos rich in technique, melody and taste. Finally, the songs are enriched thanks to the brutal drumming by John Macaluso (Ark, Symphony X, James Labrie, TNT, Riot, Malmsteen), full of speed and groove, and to the bestial bass by Dino Fiorenza (Steve Vai, Paul Gilbert, Slash, Zack Wilde).
The result is an album that excites and musically can satisfy all metal fans.

Antonello Giliberto - Guitars and keyboards
Dino Fiorenza - Bass
John Macaluso - Drums


01 Demeter
02 Endless Labyrinth
03 Journey Through My Memory
04 Enigma Of Eternal Night
05 First Day Lights At The Monastery
06 Avalon's Darkness
07 And Won Their Freedom
08 Perfect Dream
09 Flying With The Dragon
10 The Art Of Ending

Official sites:
ANTONELLO GILIBERTO - Journey Through My Memory (Official Trailer / New Studio Album / 2015)