Stephen Taranto: Permanence - The Debut Solo EP - plus Abasi Concepts guitar

by Stephen Taranto

1.Aporia (feat. Aleksandra Djelmash)
2.Throne of the Anxious
3.Pixel Heart: Verdant
4.Pixel Heart: Celestial
5.Quantum Leap

The Debut Solo EP by Stephen Taranto of the band "The Helix Nebula".
releases March 22, 2019

Composed, arranged and all guitars tracked by Stephen Taranto
Produced, Mixed, Mastered and all bass tracked by Simon Grove at Nerve Studios
Artwork by Tim Grove
Guest vocals on "Aporia" by Aleksandra Djelmash

Stephen Taranto - Permanence EP (Teaser)