Glen Drover: joins a star studded Queensryche!

In a new post on the web site, which the singer still controls, Geoff Tate has announced the lineup of his version of QUEENSRŸCHE. It is as follows:

  • Geoff Tate - Vocals
  • Rudy Sarzo - Bass
  • Bobby Blotzer  - Drums
  • Glen Drover - Guitar
  • Kelly Gray - Guitar
  • Randy Gane – Keyboards
Geoff Tate revealed last month that he will support ALICE COOPER on a Canadian tour in November, and will embark on a QUEENSRŸCHE "anniversary tour" in 2013

Geoff Tate: Today is a new day and I am thrilled to announce the new Queensrÿche:
Joining me are: Rudy Sarzo , Bobby Blotzer , Glen Drover , Kelly Gray and Randy Gane.
Together we shall embark on a new musical journey that will be a greater extension of where Queensrÿche has ever been.