Mike Campese: Chapters - New Album Release, Announcement

A video announcement for the new Mike Campese album, "Chapters". This album is now available on all major platforms. For for info, visit http://www.mikecampese.com.

1. The Quake of Laviano
2. You Take My Breath Away
3. Capriccio Di Parma
4. Lonely Road to Rome
5. Romeing the Colosseum
6. Dance of Venice
7. Riding to Amalfi Coast
8. Cathedral of Florence
9. Treviso Skies
10. Across the Mediterranean
11. Cardinale
12. Ariel’s Dream
13. Live Tribe
14. The Garden Isle
15. Kona

If you would like to order the Cd, you can visit http://www.mikecampese.com.

to order on iTunes go to: https://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/mi...

Mike Campese - Chapters - New Album Release, Announcement