Axel Rudi Pell: The Ballads IV new CD details

Axel Rudi Pell and SPV/Steamhammer has set a September 27 release datefor "The Ballads IV", the new compilation from Axel Rudi Pell. In addition to all of the group's ballads since the release of "The Ballads III" (which came out in 2004), the disc includes three newly recorded songs. "The Ballads IV" will be released as standard version, double gatefold LP in colored vinyl and as a digital download.
"The Ballads IV" track listing: 01. Where The Wild Waters Flow (5:34) (new recording) 02. Holy Diver (4:49) (new recording) 03. Hallelujah (4:16) (new recording) 04. Northern Lights (6:22) 05. Noblesse Oblige (Opus #5 Adagio Contabile) (4:08) 06. Love Gun (4:03) 07. Glory Night (5:44) 08. In The Air Tonight (8:37) 09. Touching My Soul (6:32) 10. Like A Child Again (4:47) 11. No Chance To Live (6:17) 12. Haunted Castle Serenade (Opus #4 Grazioso E Agresso) (3:51) 13. The Curse Of The Damned (9:57) "Where The Wild Waters Flow", "Holy Diver" and "Hallelujah" were recorded, mixed and co-produced by Charlie Bauerfeind at Twilight Hall Studios in Grefrath, Germany, in May 2011. The CD was mastered by Ulf Horbelt at DMS Mastering Studios in Marl, Germany.