Johan Randén: Country Maniac

Johan Randén new album Summary. New release from Reingold Records. To be released 4th of May 2012.

Order New Album

1. Tres hombres
2. Country Mainiac
3. Sky express
4. Floating around
5. Eclipse
6. E.R.T
7. Cheese and Miller
8. Naga jolika
9. Funk it
10. Wind Trees.
Produced by Johan Randén

Visit us at

Johan Randén Country Maniac-HD 1080p