Irene Ketikidi: The Pill (Official Music Video)

The Pill" official music video.

Track from album "A Sky For All" (2018), available now on CD and all major digital retailers. Order now from

Video by Telepriest ·

Guitars: Irene Ketikidi
Drums: Michael Kapilidis
Bass: Kostis Vihos
Keys: Makis Tsamkosoglou

Recorded at MD Recording Studios, Athens.

Special thanks to Nick Basis without whom the project would have not been the same at all.

Irene Ketikidi - The Pill (Official Music Video)