Lance Lopez: Texas Blues Rock Guitarist To Release Live Performance From New York City On CD

Texas Blues Rock Guitarist Lance Lopez To Release Electrifying Live Performance From New York City On CD

os Angeles - Texas blues rock king Lance Lopez takes his electrifying guitar virtuoso performance to the Big Apple on this extraordinary live album! This incredible concert album features highlights from Lopez’s most recent album, the critically acclaimed Handmade Music!

“ 'Live In NYC' was recorded on such a powerful night! It was Johnny Winter's 70th Birthday Party at a sold out B.B. King's Blues Club in Times Square...and was filled with a who's who of the blues! I played my heart out for Johnny that night, and was so happy that they were able to capture it on a's absolutely one of my finest performances I ever did in New York City.” - Lance Lopez

A music professional from the tender age of 14, Lopez cut his teeth with legendary drummer Buddy Miles, who would go on to co-produce Lopez’s debut album in 1999, and has played with virtually every notable blues musician of the 20th century! Lopez's newest project, the blues rock supergroup Supersonic Blues Machine, will release a new album in February with guest appearances by ZZ Top’s Billy Gibbons, Eric Gales, Walter Trout, Robben Ford and others!

Track list:

1. Come Back Home
2. Hard Time
3. Get Out And Walk
4. Traveling Riverside Blues
5. Lowdown Ways
6. Tell The Truth
7. El Paso Sugar

Buy the CD:
Download on iTunes:

Lance Lopez official website: