Christian Muenzner, Phil Tougas, Jimmy Pitts, Mike LePond, Hannes Grossmann: Eternity's End "Unyielding" Crowdfunding Campaign Teaser

Teaser for the crowd funding campaign for the second Eternity's End album, featuring members of Symphony X, HIbria, Alkaloid, First Fragment and Necrophagist. Link to the campaign here:

The line up for Unyielding consists of:

Iuri Sanson - vocals

Christian Muenzner - lead&rhythm guitars

Phil Tougas - lead&rhythm guitars

Jimmy Pitts - keyboards

Mike LePond - Bass

Hannes Grossmann - Drums

Eternity's End "Unyielding" Crowd Funding Campaign Teaser