Pierre Danel: KADINJA new album DNA

by KADINJA https://kadinja.bandcamp.com/album/dna-2

"The upcoming Kadinja album, called »DNA« (Dedication.Nostalgia.Addiction) will be released on the 27th of September 2019 with Arising Empire, and is composed of 10 iconic cover songs from late 90's/early 2000. Through this tribute record, the band added technical and modern metal touches, for a kind of revival of rock/metal masterpieces."

»DNA« tracklist:
01. Hot Dog
02. Points of Authority
03. Falling Away From Me
04. My Own Summer
05. This Is The New Shit
06. Spit It Out feat. Aaron Matts
07. Between Angels And Insects
08. Alive
09. Passive
10. Aerials

+ we ship worldwide.
+ let us know if you would like to have your cd signed.

All songs’ arrangements by Pierre Danel and Morgan Berthet
Engineered by Pierre Danel
Drums Recorded by Pierre Danel at Axone Studio
Mixed by Pierre Danel at Axone Studio
Co mixed by Chris Edrich at Axone Studio
Mastered by Pierrick Noel at Atelier Mastering

Includes unlimited streaming of DNA via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.