Jacky Vincent, Rusty Cooley: busting out Frenzy - Racer X and ripping with Rusty

Jacky Vincent Covering part of Frenzy backstage at the Roxy

One of my guitar heroes Rusty Cooley showing me a thing or two. Came on our bus to jam on warped tour 2012

Jacky Vincent, Rusty Cooley Jam

Star X Speed Story, available October 22nd.  Album Cover for Jacky Vincent’s new Solo Album “Star X Speed Story”

Track listing, Pre-Orders.  http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00EP22Q6K

Jacky Vincent: Star X Speed Story 

  1. Maybe I Am A Wolf
  2. Venom Love
  3. Star X Speed
  4. Without You
  5. Heaven Or Hell
  6. Neo Concerto
  7. If You Were Mine
  8. Runaway Tryst
  9. Tempest
  10. Fatal Envy
  11. Burning Tears
  12. Sidescroller
  13. I Can Never Go Home (Reprise)