Scott Bradoka,Carl Verheyen: everything cd and dvd

Everything (CD/DVD) - Scott Bradoka (guitar, bass, keys, mandolin); Eric Bazilian (guitar, bass, keys, drums, sax); Carl Verheyen (guitar); Jeff Golub (guitar); Richard Smith (guitar); Gus Schnable (guitar); Glen Radomski (bass); Dave Marotta (bass); Dan Evans (bass); Lou Czechowski (keys); Mark Le Vang (keys); Ruben Valtierra (keys); Tim Redfield (keys); Dan DeChellis (keys); Sean Holt (sax); Doug Norwein (sax); Scott Williams (drums); Chad Wackerman (drums); Steve DiStanislao (drums); Rian Carr (drums).

2009 release. A 2 CD + DVD set featuring 4 new studio tracks, 2 live tracks, 2 hip-hop remixes, and 26 remixed and remastered versions of previously released material PLUS a 5 song DVD filmed in '09 at the IceHouse and a video tour of some of the guitar collection. Tracks include: Tweaked, X2000, Swamp Party, A Little Nishi, Black Crayon, Sweet London, Friends, Your Smile, California Girls, Greece, One Of Us, Rude Behavior, Snake Eyes, The Places You Will Go, Her Way, The Chase, Time Warp, Anthem, Mountain Ride, Currents, Battle School, Chug-A-Lug, Her Eyes, She Blinded Me With Science, No One No Thing, Bounce, Chaos, Dreamin', Walking Away, Freaks, X2000 live in Prague, Friends live in Prague, Black Crayon remix, Swamp Party remix.

This set includes 3 discs, 2 CDs which include 34 of Scott's best songs over the past 14 years. The 3rd disc is a DVD which includes scenes from Scott in the studio.


SKU SKU24208
Track 1 X2000 (LISTEN TO AUDIO)
Track 2 Swamp Party (LISTEN TO AUDIO)
Track 3 Black Crayon (LISTEN TO AUDIO)
Track 4 Friends (LISTEN TO AUDIO)
Track 5 One of Us (LISTEN TO AUDIO)