Monday, 19 November 2012

Eric Clapton: US tour dates



Eric Clapton 2013 U.S. dates will consist of Doyle Bramhall II (guitar), Steve Jordan (drums), Chris Stainton (piano and keyboards), and Willie Weeks (bass), along with newcomers Paul Carrack (organ and keyboards) and Greg Leisz (pedal steel guitar).

Thursday, March 14 Phoenix, AZ U.S. Airways Center
Saturday, March 16 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Sunday, March 17 Austin, TX Frank Erwin Center
Tuesday, March 19 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Wednesday, March 20 Oklahoma City, OK Chesapeake Energy Arena
Friday, March 22 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena
Saturday, March 23 New Orleans, LA New Orleans Arena
Tuesday, March 26 Jacksonville, FL Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Wednesday, March 27 Atlanta, GA Gwinnett Arena
Friday, March 29 Hollywood, FL Seminole Hard Rock Live
Saturday, March 30 Hollywood, FL Seminole Hard Rock Live
Tuesday, April 2 Charlotte, NC Time Warner Cable Arena
Wednesday, April 3 Raleigh, NC PNC Arena
Friday, April 5 Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Arena
Saturday, April 6 Pittsburgh, PA Consol Energy Center
Friday, April 12 New York, NY Madison Square Garden
Saturday, April 13 New York, NY Madison Square Garden

For more information go to www.ericclapton.com or www.crossroadsguitarfestival.com