Sunday, 10 February 2013

Xander Demos: US live dates announced


Xander Demos, Guitarist
XDB 2013

Fri. Feb. 22 - Pellegrines Altoona
Fri. March 8 - Dead Horse Cantina w/ Helstar Mckees Rocks, PA.
Fri. March 15 - Bethel Road Pub Columbus, OH.
Wed. March 27 - Planet Rock Mansfield, OH.
Thurs. March 28 - Tink's Rock House Marion, OH.
Fri. April 26 - Dead Horse Cantina w/Lizzy Borden Mckees Rocks, PA.
Sat. April 27 - Café 611 Frederick, MD.
Wed. May 1 - Dead Horse Cantina w/ Love/Hate Mckees Rocks, PA.
Sun. June 9 - Dead Horse Cantina w/ Paul Di'Anno Mckees Rocks, PA.
Sat. Oct. 19 - Skull Fest North Platte, NE.
Sat. Nov. 9 - Rock Harvest White Marsh, MD.