Thursday, 7 April 2016

Robin Trower: announces October 2016 UK tour



LEGENDARY GUITARIST ROBIN TROWER ANNOUNCES OCTOBER 2016 UK TOUR
WITH SPECIAL GUEST ‘STEVIE NIMMO’

Legendary blues rock guitarist and singer-songwriter, Robin Trower, best known for his 1974 milestone album Bridge of Sighs, has confirmed a 13-date October UK Tour that starts at The Waterfront in Norwich on 30th September.

Special guest on all shows is Stevie Nimmo. Tickets for all concerts, priced £25, can be ordered from the 24 Hour Box Office: 0844 478 0898 or booked online from thegigcartel.com. Tickets are on sale from Wednesday 6th April.

The October UK tour follows last week’s news of Robin’s highly anticipated new studio album, “Where You Are Going To”, released in the UK by Manhaton Records on Friday 6th May 2016. Visit the official album and tour press page for further info:http://bit.ly/1UMjTr2.

ROBIN TROWER - OCTOBER 2016 UK TOUR

WITH SPECIAL GUEST ‘STEVIE NIMMO’

All tickets: £25.00 – On sale from Wednesday 6th April 2016

24 Hour Box Office: 0844 478 0898, Book online: thegigcartel.com


Norwich Waterfront Friday 30 September

Holmfirth Picturedrome Saturday 1 October

Manchester Royal Northern College of Music Concert Hall Thursday 6 October

Kendal Brewery Arts Friday 7 October

Chester Live Rooms Saturday 8 October

Gateshead Sage Monday 10 October

Glasgow o2 ABC Tuesday 11 October

Stockton ARC Wednesday 12 October

Frome Cheese And Grain Friday 14 October

Leamington Assembly Saturday 15 October

Exeter Phoenix Sunday 16 October

London Islington Assembly Hall Tuesday 18 October

Brighton Concorde 2 Wednesday 19 October