Alan Nimmo: King King announce Bad Touch as their special guest 2017 UK tour.



KING KING ANNOUNCE BAD TOUCH AS SPECIAL GUEST ON APRIL/MAY 2017 UK TOUR
King King are delighted to announce that they have added Bad Touch as their special guest for their April and May 2017 UK tour. They are 99% sure their fans will love them and say that “this tour is going to rock!”

The tour kicks off on Thursday 20th April at The Cube in Corby, Northants. All tickets are priced £20, are on sale now fromwww.thegigcartel.com and the 24 Hour Box Office: 0844 478 0898.

King King’s recent UK tour dates were a sell–out. Their recent sell-out concert at The Robin 2 in Wolverhampton was reviewed by the music websites RAMzine and Maximum Volume Music.

“Quite simply, the finest blues band on planet rock right now.” – Maximum Volume Music


Visit the official web release page to read more about the upcoming April/May 2017 UK tour – http://bit.ly/2giOMCT
KING KING – APRIL/MAY 2017 UK TOUR
BOOK TICKETS FROM: www.thegigcartel.comCorby, The Cube Thursday 20 April

  • Tavistock, Wharf Friday 21 April
  • Wimborne, Tivoli Saturday 22 April
  • Bristol, Fleece Saturday 23 April
  • Basingstoke, Haymarket Thursday 27 April
  • Bury St. Edmunds, The Apex Friday 28 April
  • Dartford, Mick Jagger Centre Saturday 29 April
  • Southend, Chinnerys Sunday 30 April
  • Kendal, Brewery Thursday 4 May
  • Glasgow, O2 ABC Friday 5 May
  • Holmfirth, Picturedrome Saturday 6 May
  • Nottingham, Rescue Rooms Sunday 7 May
  • Newcastle, Wylam Brewery Thursday 11 May
  • Glenrothes, Rothes Hall Friday 12 May
  • Inverness, Ironworks Saturday 13 May
  • Aberdeen, Lemon Tree Sunday 14 May
  • Leamington, Spa Assembly Thursday 18 May
  • Harpenden, Public Halls Friday 19 May
  • Southport, Atkinson Saturday 20 May
  • York, Fibbers Sunday 21 May