Torben Enevoldsen: fatal force II on the way

Torben Enevoldsen posted this bulletin early July. Torben Enevoldsen says:

It's been a while since I last posted a news update, so here goes...

Mats Levén and I have begun working on the second Fatal Force album. I have written 10 songs and the style is somewhat similar to the first album. The majority of the songs are this time maybe a bit faster, but it's still mainly hard rock with a touch of progressive and metal. We hope to have everything recorded by fall.

I have just begun writing material for a brand new band that I am putting together. We don't have a name and the line-up isn't completely in place yet, but I will make sure to keep you thoroughly updated right here.

I am sorry to inform you that, due to circumstances beyond my control, I have been forced to put the third Section A album on hold. I am not able to give you any details right now, suffice it to say that, I am very disappointed by a recent turn of events. I need to make a lot of decisions right now and I will tell you more when I can.

That's pretty much it for now, but I will do my best to keep you updated on a more regular basis in the future...
Check out his MySpace for fine examples of expert instrumental guitar and top quality AOR:

Section A consists of Andy Engberg on vocals, Torben Enevoldsen on guitar, bass and keyboards and Thomas Heintzelmann on drums.

Decoy consists of Torben Enevoldsen on guitar and bass, Peter Sundell on vocals and Thomas Heintzelmann on drums.

Fatal Force consists of Mats Levén on vocals, Torben Enevoldsen on guitar, bass and keyboards and Daniel Flores on drums.