Akira Takasaki: new loudness cd


Akira Takasaki and Loudness release their new studio album, "Return To Forever - Aun", on May 27 via is Tokuma Japan Communications.

The upcoming tour of Japan will focus exclusively on songs from the band's first four albums — "The Birthday Eve" (1981), "Devil Soldier" (1982), "Law Of Devil's Land" (1983) and "Disillusion" (1984).

The dates are as follows:

April 07 - Club Quattro - Nagoya
April 10 - Club Quattro Shinsaibashi - Osaka
April 12 - Club Quattro Shibuya - Tokyo