Stelios Arnaoutoglou: shred this competition entry

If you been watching Stelios Arnaoutoglou, then now is a chance to get a copy of Stelios's new CD.

The CD is mp3 only and you can buy from CD Baby

1 I Only Wanna Play
2 Sides And Paths
3 Anatolia II
4 Eastern Funk
5 Jennifer
6 Big Latin
7 Miss Lydia
8 Moonlight Orchestra

Stelios Arnaoutoglou also added his own solo on the Shred This backing track, displaying a nice groove on this track, plus some great solo work. I particularly liked the tapped sequence from 2.00 in the solo... enjoy!

Shred This Competition