Richie Kotzen: japanese release date confirmed

Richie Kotzen will release a new album called "Peace Sign" in Japan on September 9.

The track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. My Messiah
02. Paying Dues
03. Best Of Times
04. Lie To Me
05. Peace Sign
06. We're All Famous
07. You Got Me
08. Long Way From Home
09. Catch Up To Me
10. Your Entertainer
11. Larger Than Life
12. Holding On
13. I Want You Back (THE JACKSON 5 cover)

* Japanese bonus track