Reece Fullwood : Eumeria line up complete... expect musical devastation

"EUMERIA would like to take this time to thank Chris for being a part ofEUMERIA early on, and helping get the demo done.

"To clear up any confusion, the official EUMERIA lineup is as follows:

Jonny Tatum - Vocals
Reece Fullwood - Guitar
Bobby Williamson - Keyboards
Kevin Bartlett - Drums
Shawn Kascak - Bass