Glen Drover: New CD details and tour band features Saga keyboard player

Glen Drover recently completed work on his debut solo album, "Metalusion", for an early 2011 release via Magna Carta Records. In addition, he has put together a solo band consisting of the following musicians:

Glen Drover - Guitar
Jim Gilmour - Keyboards
Chris Sutherland - Drums
Paul Yee - Bass

"This new album, coming out in the early 2011 is going to be called 'Metalusion' and was recorded sporadically over a 2-plus-year period.

"As an engineer, I worked very hard to make this album the very best production I can deliver to date! I am also very happy and honored to be playing with musicians of a very high level, as well as good people. It's something I always wanted to do and it's not something you find at the corner store. Believe me, I know.

"I hope you enjoy this album as much as we do." more

Face book