Tommi Rönkönharju: 2010 fusion project

A 11 minute sampler of our 2010 fusion project (Jarmo Pikka - drums, Tommi Rönkönharju - everything else). Contains Allan Holdsworth, Frank Gambale, Vital Information, Virgil Donati, Chad Wackerman cover songs and one whole original piece at the end. New recording coming in 2011 with 6 originals and 4 more covers (chick corea, tribal tech, mike stern).

Looking for band members for new stuff & live gigs.

Rönkönharju & Pikka 2010 Fusion Project