Carljohan Grimmark,Stefan Elmgren: Fullforce CD details

The new Swedish melodic metal outfit featuring Mike Andersson on vocals, Stefan Elmgren on guitar, Anders Johansson on drums, Carl-Johan Grimmark on guitar, and Tommy Larsson on bass — can be streamed . The track comes off the band's debut album, "One", which will be released on June 20 in Germany, June 23 in the rest of Europe and June 28 in USA/Canada via SPV/Steamhammer.

FULLFORCE describes its music as "a genuine blend of traditional, catchy heavy metal [and] more updated melodic metal with some ethnic touches which will make them a standout within the genre."

"One" track listing:

01. Mythomaniac (4:02)
02. None Of Your Concern (3:35)
03. Heart And Soul (3:31)
04. Oblivion (4:53)
05. Open Your Eyes (4:25)
06. Rain (4:33)
07. Suffering In Silence (3:06)
08. Walls Of Secrets (4:33)
09. Father Spirit (4:51)
10. Bleed (5:07)
11. Into The Cradle (5:01)
12. Best Of Times (iTunes bonus track) (3:49)