Joe Bonamassa,Derek Sherinian: Black Country Communion UK dates start!

Black Country Communion will kick-off their highly anticipated debut nationwide UK tour tomorrow evening at the Llandudno Cymru Arena in North Wales. BCC have also just announced that a live DVD & Blu-ray, documenting the European dates, will be released in October 2011.

Comprised of Joe Bonamassa (guitar, vocals), Jason Bonham (drums), Glenn Hughes (vocals, bass) and Derek Sherinian (keyboards), BCC's UK tour dates include Llandudno Cymru Arena (Sat July 23), London's High Voltage Festival (Sun July 24), Leeds O2 Academy (Tue 26th July), Newcastle O2 Academy (Wed 27th July), Glasgow O2 Academy (Fri 29th July) and Manchester Academy (Sat 30th July).


  1. I'm Lainey from Joe Bonamassa's management. I wanted to thank you for your support here and on twitter, and also to let you know that Joe's latest single- "Dust Bowl"- is available for a FREE download at

    If you like it, please help us keep the blues alive by sharing it with all your friends and fans, and you can follow us on twitter at BonamassaTeam

    Also, check out Joe's official YouTube channel @

    Thanks again, and enjoy!!

    Lainey - Bonamassa Team


Post a comment

Thanks for your feedback