Kee Marcello: controversial autobiography - Redux

Kee Marcello will release his controversial autobiography, "The Rock Star God Forgot", in Sweden on October 19.

Marcello just made headlines in the biggest Swedish newspaper with a painfully honest interview about the memoir, which is said to be "the first sex, drugs and rock and roll book ever written by a Swede."

"The Rock Star God Forgot" is scheduled for release in the rest of the world in English during 2012. "Redux: Europe" will be released in the rest of the world on Friday, January 13, 2012.

In early 2012, Kee Marcello will embark on a European tour with the following lineup:

Kee Marcello: Lead Guitar, Lead Vocals
Jonny Scaramanga: Guitar
Ken Sandin: Bass
Paul White: Drums


Kee Marcello - Redux: Europe


  1. a nice post,You can readYou can read Unikum and favorite for more of these types of articles design,fun,gadgets,Mac OS,offline gifts


Post a Comment

Thanks for your feedback