Brian Carroll: Buckethead - The Electric Sea new CD
The Electric Sea is the sequel to Buckethead's previous solo CD, Electric Tears (MEE 15), which was released in 2002. The Electric Sea features more of the melodic and atmospheric Buckethead solo guitar virtuosity with multi-layered acoustic and electric guitars washing over you through eleven new songs.

The album contains three covers by Buckethead. "La Gavotte" and "Bachethead" are original compositions by Johann Sebastian Bach, and "La Wally" is a composition by Alfredo Catalani. The last track on the album The Homing Beacon is a tribute by Buckethead to the late Michael Jackson.

SKU SKU25435
Track 1 Electric Sea (LISTEN TO AUDIO)
Track 2 Beyond The Knowing (LISTEN TO AUDIO)
Track 3 Swomee Swan (LISTEN TO AUDIO)
Track 4 Point Doom (LISTEN TO AUDIO)
Track 5 El Indio (LISTEN TO AUDIO)
Track 6 La Wally
Track 7 La Gavotte
Track 8 Bachethead
Track 9 Yokohama
Track 10 Gateless Gate
Track 11. The Homing Beacon