Chris Poland: Polcat new CD

Chris Poland (Guitar); Frank Catalano (Sax); Sean O'Bryan Smith (Bass); Jim Gifford (Drums)

Coming together for the first time, four artists took a leap of faith to make a jazz record the old fashioned way—with little writing in advance. The result was pure magic. On track after track, you can hear the excitement growing while the chemistry between the musicians evolves. It's an intense musical conversation, fueled by improvisation and playful energy as the musicians connect, explore and capture the once-in-a-lifetime spirit of the moment.

Track 1 Forget About It (LISTEN TO AUDIO)