Joe Bonamassa: Driving Towards The Daylight UK release details

Joe Bonamassa’s new studio album “Driving Towards The Daylight” will be released in the UK on Monday 21st May by ProvogueRecords.
 Produced by Kevin Shirley, “Driving Towards The Daylight” highlights Bonamassa’s signature style of blues, roots, and rock & roll. The album includes the Bonamassa-penned originals Dislocated Boy, the title track Driving Towards The DaylightHeavenly Soul, andSomewhere Trouble Don’t Go. Other tracks include Joe’s versions of Tom Waits’ New Coat Of Paint, Bill Withers’ Lonely Town Lonely Street, and Bernie Marsden’s A Place In My Heart. On the album closer, Australian rock singer Jimmy Barnes sings lead vocals on his 1987 hit Too Much Ain't Enough Love. Read the full album press release