Tommy Vitaly,Norifumi Shima,David Shankle: Hanging Rock new CD details

1.Betrayer (feat. Mats Leven on vocals)
2.Run With The Devil (feat. Carsten “Lizard Schulz” on vocals)
3.Hands Of Time (feat. Todd LaTorre on vocals)
4.Forever Lost (feat. David Defeis on vocals)
5.Idol (feat. Michele Luppi on vocals, Norifumi Shima and Ferdy Doernberg solos)
6.Misanthropy - Instrumental -
7.Heavy Metal God (feat. Carsten “Lizard” Schulz on vocals, David Shankle guitar solo)
8.Hanging Rock - Instrumental -(feat. Ferdy Doernberg keyboard solos)
9.Icewarrior (feat. Zak Stevens on vocals)

Tommy Vitaly, the guitar player for the Italian power metal bandS EVENGATES, will release his second album, "Hanging Rock", on May 3 via IceWarrior Records/Rock It Up Records. The CD features "fantastic cover and booklet art" by Felipe Machado Franco, who has previously worked with RHAPSODY, AXEL RUDI PELL, BLIND GUARDIAN,AXENSTAR and ICED EARTH.

TOMMY VITALY - "Misanthropy" [Official Video]

"Hanging Rock" features guest appearances by the following musicians:
* Tommy Vitaly (SEVEN GATES) - Guitars
* Todd LaTorre (CRIMSON GLORY) - Vocals
* David DeFeis (VIRGIN STEELE) - Vocals
* Zak Stevens (CIRCLE II CIRCLE, ex-SAVATAGE) - Vocals
* Michele Luppi (THAUROROD, ex-VISION DIVINE) - Vocals
* Carsten Lizard-Schulz (EVIDENCE ONE, ex-DOMAIN) - Vocals
* Andrea "Tower" Torricini (ex-VISION DIVINE, ex-SHADOWS OF STEEL) - Bass
* Norifumi Shima (CONCERTO MOON) - Guitars
* David Shankle (DSG, ex-MANOWAR) - Guitars
* Kenny Earl Edwards (a.k.a. Rhino; HOLY HELL, ex-MANOWAR) - Drums

TOMMY VITALY "Hanging Rock" new album teaser video