Mike Chlasciak: The Metalworker details and interim single

"The Metalworker" will feature the following songs:

* On Leather Wings
* Don't Shoot The Crown
* Silence Of The Steel
* Tonight We Ride
* We Are The Cross
* This Is War
* M Is For Metal
* Hell No
* Weight Of The Heart

The single:
Halford guitar shredder Metal Mike delivers blistering Heavy Metal on his own terms. Taken from Mike's new album The Metalworker, Hell No! is a true example of timeless, superbly crafted Metal that is played with passion and pure heart.