Eddie Head,Brett Stine: Near, not as far you think!

Now available on iTunes at: http://itunes.apple.com/us/album/hajis-kitchen/id539737350
(Copyright 1995, Shrapnel Records -- http://shrapnelrecords.com )

Listen to the NEW material here: http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL635BD03940BA7F15

Vocals: Eddie Ellis
Guitars: Eddie Head & Brett Stine
Solo: Eddie
Sitar: Eddie (yes, it's a real sitar)
Bass: Derek Blakley
Drums: Rob Stankiewicz https://www.facebook.com/HajisKitchen

Haji's Kitchen - Near - HQ - Official (1995)

Plus the new album Read the review

1. Nocturnus
2. Io
3. Day After Day
4. Lost
5. Notch
6. Define the Lie
7. Warrior
8. Sidhartha
9. Nocturnus (Instrumental Version)
10. Day After Day (Instrumental Version)
11. Lost (Instrumental Version)
12. Notch (Instrumental Version)
13. Define the Lie (Instrumental Version
14. Warrior (Instrumental Version)

This is a labour of love, self financed and every effort has been made to bring quality metal to you at their own expense. So if you want a copy please buy their album: http://www.cdbaby.com/cd/hajiskitchen3