David T Chastain: Metal In Your Face - compilation CD

Leviathan Records has just released "Metal In Your Face" from CHASTAIN. This CD features the heaviest tracks from the Kate French-era CHASTAIN CDs: "In An Outrage", "Sick Society" and "In Dementia". All songs were remastered in 2012.

"Metal In Your Face" track listing:

01. Seven
02. In Dementia
03. Human Sacrifice
04. Tongue
05. Blackening
06. Bullet From A Gun
07. Tortured Love
08. Lucky To Be Alive
09. Hamunaptra
10. Destructive Ground
11. Violence In Blame
12. The Vampire
13. Angel Falls