Guthrie Govan: Douglas Docker talks about Docker's Guild part 2

"The Mystic Technocracy: Season 1": a deeper look at the music in the first half of the album.

Docker's Guild Official YouTube Channel:
Docker's Guild Official Facebook Page:
Docker's Guild Official ReverbNation Page:

Buy the album from Lion Music LTD:
Buy the album on iTunes:

Watch the Season 1 Featurettes:

Watch the "Darwin's Tears" short film, backstage videos and trailers:

Subscribe today! There will be frequent new updates, including featurettes, trailers, backstage videos and full scale videos about the project:*dockersguild*

Docker's Guild "Diabolus in Musica" (Part 2) [Featurette 5]

Docker's Guild "Diabolus in Musica" (Part 1) [Featurette 4]

Douglas R Docker: Keyboards, lead vocals, backing vocals, spoken voice.
John Payne: Lead and backing vocals.
Göran Edman: Lead and backing vocals, spoken voice.
Tony Mills: Lead and backing vocals.
Amanda Somerville: Lead and backing vocals.
Guthrie Govan: Guitars.
Jeff Watson: Rhythm and lead guitar, 12-string guitar.
Gregg Bissonette: Drums.
Magnus Jacobson: Drums.
Tony Franklin: Bass.
Donald D. Docker: Alto and tenor sax, clarinet, spoken voice.
Additional spoken voices:
Silvana Momigliano / Touria Nouri / Andrea Rampa / Janthana Rodjakkhen / Davide Ronfetto.

Buy Dockers Guild

01. A Matter Of Energy.
02. The Mystic Technocracy.
03. Darwin's Tears.
04. Norse Cosmogony (Part 1).
05. Norse Cosmogony (Part 2).
06. Judeo-Christian Cosmogony.
07. The Divine Comedy.
08. Legion Of Aliens.
09. Loving The Alien.
10. The Gem Of Love.
11. The Secret of DNA (Part 1).
12. Purple Orb.
13. The Secret of DNA (Part 2).
14. Prophecy.
15. Black Swans.

Produced by Douglas R. Docker
Mixed by Simon Hanhart at The John and Ollie Music Facility, London, UK
Mastered by Mike Lind at Masterplant, Saltsjö-Boo, Sweden
Recorded at the Planet of Freedom Studio, Luserna San Giovanni, Italy