George Lynch: T&N - Slave To The Empire

"Slave To The Empire", the new video from T&N
, the new project featuring current and former members of DOKKEN, can be seen below. The song is the title track of the band's debut album, which contains seven new original songs and five re-recorded classic Dokken songs that feature sensational vocal performances by Tim "Ripper" Owens, Doug Pinnick, Sebastian Bach  and Robert Mason. The drum tracks on the new, original compositions were laid down by Brian Tichy

"Slave To The Empire" track listing:

01. Slave To The Empire
02. Sweet Unknown
03. Tooth And Nail (feat. Doug Pinnick)
04. It's Not Love (feat. Robert Mason)
05. Rhythm Of The Soul
06. When Eagles Die
07. Into The Fire (Jeff Pilson)
08. Alone Again (feat. Sebastian Bach)
09. Mind Control
10. Kiss Of Death (feat. Tim "Ripper" Owens)
11. Jesus Train
12. Access Denied

T&N "Slave to the Empire" OFFICIAL VIDEO