Billy Sheehan, Dennis Chambers,John Novello: Niacin back with Krush

NIACIN Billy Sheehan, Dennis Chambers and John Novello release its sixth studio album, "Krush", in North America on April 2.

"Krush" was recorded at Clear Lake Studios in North Hollywood with engineer Ara Sarkisian and was mixed and mastered by Dino Herrmann.

"Krush" track listing:

01. Krush
02. Tone Wheels
03. Stormy Sunday
04. Low Art
05. Car Crash Red
06. Electorcity
07. Cold Fusion
08. Majestic Dance
09. Prelude & Funky Opus
10. The Gnarly Shuffle
11. Drifting
12. Sly Voltage
13. That's The One!
14. Triple Strength

The title track from the new NIACIN album, out April 2. Pre-order it now!
Niacin - "Krush"