Irene Ketikidi: Shreddelicious reviews the ripping new album!

Irene Ketikidi Ripping it up!
Irene Ketikidi delivers ten songs, that’s over 40 minutes of rocking music, packed full of great tunes and great rock guitar. The production is great, ably handled by James Richmond. Irene’s tunes are not derivative, being well paced and thoughtfully put together, delivering memorable tunes. The rhythm section features Darby Todd and Dave “Wolverine” Marks grooving in harmony, adding their skills in the form of drums and Wolverine style bass lines. Justin Sandercoe, Phil Hilborne and Dave Kilminster burst in for the last track, showing the respect that top line guitar players have for Irene’s skills.

So here’s my take on each track. The full review