News: Jam Track central - 75 Tracks To Learn And Jam!

75 Tracks To Learn And Jam!

If you have been eyeing up some of the individual tracks from this year's package releases, then now is your time to pounce. We have just made available all of the single tracks from the following packages:
Alex Hutchings' Feel Good Grooves
Denny Ilett's Bourbon Street Blues Vol.1
Christophe Godin's High Octane Rock Vol.1
Martin Miller's Vintage Rock Series 1
The Oracle Vol.1 and Vol.2
Sergey Golovin's Ultimate Control
Gianluca Ferro's Metal Fusion Series 1
Modern Rock Series 1
Andy James' Modern Metal Series 1
All of the singles are priced at just £2.49 or £4.99 and come with everything that you get in the full package! Once purchased, head to the 'Singles' tab within your dashboard to download your files!
So if you want to pinpoint the specific tracks you want to learn and jam with, then this is the way to do it!