Rie a.k.a Suzaku: Kingdom of the Sun

Rie a.k.a Suzaku Official Web Site http://www.poppin.jp/rie_web/index.html

Rie a.k.a. Suzaku finally made a masterpiece of full-length album that's full of unknown possibilities of guitar instrumental! Composed brand new materials contains super guitar technique that's already approved of at concerts, and you'll be amazed with a flood of Rie-branded melodies.  Also, four maestros Yoshihiro Naruse from Casiopea, IKUO, KENJI JINO HINO, Isamu Takita contributed for bass. Taku Yabuki on piano. And on drums Isamu who's currently a supporting member of ANTHEM.

Hi, I'm Rie, a female guitarist from Japan. Currently, I'm doing concerts mainly at Tokyo.

Also, I compose my own music and lyrics. In 2010, I made my debut with mini-album titled "Messiah" then in 2011,  2nd mini "Mother Earth" was released. And in 2012, 3rd mini "Dreaming Eyes" brought me two domestic tours!  These titles are now available on iTunes as well.

Rie a.k.a Suzaku: Kingdom of the Sun
1. Black Hole /
2. Stardust /
3. Cyber Moon /
4. 風神雷神 /
5. Starry tales /
6. Heaven /
7. Across the Sky /
8. Endless Purification /
9. Kingdom of the Sun /
10. Snow fairy /
11. Blue Planet /
12. Milky Way

And finally I have produced my 1st-ever full-length (also, 1st-ever instrumental) album as you see now!!

Rie a.k.a. Suzaku / Kingdom of the Sun CD Release!!