Petey Graves: Vampires Kiss playthrough

PeteyG | CAGE g.n. | Vampires Kiss playthrough.
Available from Monday 19th August from Rip Roaring Shit Storm Records:

It's here at last! The debut CD from CAGE Grind Noir.

comes in card lancing pack. 
limited to 500 copies. 
features 3 bonus tracks from the 'Saint Nicolas' download EP.


1. Con Air 
2. The Rock 
3. Vampire's Kiss 
4. Face/Off 
5. Matchstick Men 
6. Kick Ass 
7. Knowing 
8. 8MM 
9. The Wicker Man 
10. World Trade Center 
11. Deadfall 
12. Firebirds 
13. Trapped In Paradise 
14. A Christmas Carol 
15. The Family Man

To check out the trailer go here-