Marc Guillermont: Paraquats solo - The Sebastiaan Cornelissen Group

Tune from Sebastiaan Cornelissen's Cd "S.Cornelissen Group"
The Sebastiaan Cornelissen Group
Featuring : Sebastiaan Cornelissen/Coen Molenaar/Frans Vollink/Marc guillermont

Marc Guillermont (guitar); Coen Molenaar (keyboards); Frans Vollink (bass); Sebastiaan Cornelissen (drums)

2011 Release. New release from European drummer Sebastiaan Cornelissen. This collective CD features a group dimension with Coen Molenaar, Frans Vollink and guitar genius Marc Guillermont on 5 of the 7 tracks.


SKU SKU25256
Track 1 Forum (LISTEN TO AUDIO)
Track 2 Unidentified Crawling Objects (LISTEN TO AUDIO)
Track 3 Loved You Before (LISTEN TO AUDIO)
Track 4 Paraquats (LISTEN TO AUDIO)
Track 5 Summer Rain (LISTEN TO AUDIO)
Track 6 Big Apple (LISTEN TO AUDIO)
Track 7 Wristkiller (LISTEN TO AUDIO)

PARAQUATS (Solo excerpt)

Read the in-depth interview with Marc right here on Truth In Shredding

Marc Guillermont: The French King of Fusion