Marcus Jidell: Loud Guitars Mike Blackburn gets to grips with the new Epic release

Marcus Jidell: Pictures from a Time Traveller
Mike Blackburn (guitar aficionado) "A superb album, truly enjoyed....You MUST check it out Laurie [Monk]"

For track by track review and insights from Marcus Jidell, check out:

Track Listing:
01. Arctica
02. Huldra (Ruler of the Forest)
03. Tesla World System
04. Rei Zan
05. El-Amarna (Ruins of Akhetaton)
06. Space Dog
07. Wedding Song

Marcus Jidell – Guitar, bass, piano ,cello, keyboards, percussion.
Svante Henryson – Cello
Andreas Johansson – Drums
Hannes Van Dahl – Drums (#4,6)
Andre’ Andersen – Keyboard solo (#3)
Rolf Jidell – Cello (#1 ,7)
Rickard Nilsson – Hammond (#3)
Johan Nieman – Bass on #1
Jennie-Ann Smith – Additional vocals (#3)

Marcus Jidell