Ron Thal: Tony Harnell and The Wildflowers Feat. Bumblefoot

TONY HARNELL & THE WILDFLOWERS FEATURING BUMBLEFOOT recently released its debut album via

The track listing for the effort is as follows:

01. Paralyzed
02. Get Up Again
03. Runaround
04. Devil Of A Healer
05. Burning Daylight
06. Somebody To Love
07. What If
08. Wouldn't Be Human
09. Child's Play (Live at the Cutting Room)

Tony Harnell & The Wildflowers Feat. Bumblefoot- Burning Daylight