Wayde Cooper: Voiceless - new album available

Wayde Cooper: Voiceless
1. Wicked Offerings (Instrumental)
2. Street Racer X (Instrumental)
3. Lady Death (Instrumental)
4. Transmogrifying (Instrumental)
5. Fearmakers (Instrumental)
6. Unstoppable (Instrumental)
7. Theater (Instrumental)
8. Amusement Park of Doom (Instrumental)
9. Voiceless (Instrumental)

With Stéphan Forté at NAMM 2014
Wayde Cooper: Who am I? I'm a guitarist, recording artist, composer and computer nerd. I've appeared in Guitar World (Mike Varney's Hometown Heroes column March 1994) and Guitar for the Practicing Musician magazine (1995). I've been playing for over 27 years and have recorded well over 60 songs. I've released multiple singles and 7 CD's. I'm in a band called Continuous Audio Transmission with Jeff Smoots and Nick Valenz, former members of the early 90's Seattle band Axis,we have reunited after nearly twenty years to form Continuous Audio Transmission. Lots of new music coming out and YouTube videos - watch for more because I'm not done! http://waydecooper.net/

Wayde Cooper - Change of Pace new song run through