Yossi Sassi: Desert Butterflies | Full Album stream

01. Orient Sun [00:00]
02. Fata Morgana [04:22]
03. Neo Quest [08:54]
04. Azadi [13:19]
05. Believe [16:32]
06. Desert Butterfly [20:01]
07. Inner Oasis [24:43]
08. Shedding Soul [29:30]
09. Jason's Butterflies [31:29]
10. Azul [32:54]
11. CoCoon [36:18]


Get your copy NOW!
iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/album/desert...
Band Camp: http://www.yossisassi.bandcamp.com/al...
CD: http://www.yossisassi.com/shop.html

Familiar internationally to music fans by his unique trademark sound signature, Yossi Sassi merges roots with contemporary music, while taking Oriental Rock to levels unheard before.

Voted "Top Newcomer of 2012" by "Rock Hard" magazine readers for his eclectic concept debut album, "Melting Clocks", Sassi blends East with West, Rock with Folk music and traditional Acoustic instruments with virtuoso Electric guitar.

“Desert Butterflies” is Yossi’s 2nd album. It was recorded in 4 countries & 3 continents, "Desert Butterflies" is Yossi Sassi's latest musical journey, merging roots and cultures from around the world with contemporary music, pioneering Oriental Rock to the next level.

Collaborating with musicians such as Marty Friedman (ex-Megadeth), Ron 'Bumblefoot' Thal (Guns'n'Roses), Mariangela Demurtas (Tristania, Moonspell) and many more, this conceptual release inspires the listener to ponder about the routine, the deserts of our lives, and setting sails after your dreams, breaking your misconceptions and raising out of your cocoon to become the butterfly you can be.