Zakk Wylde: Black Label Society Aftershock Festival 2014 Jack Lue Series

Zakk Wylde (born Jeffrey Phillip Wielandt, January 14, 1967), is an American musician, songwriter, multi-instrumentalist and occasional actor who is best known as the former guitarist for Ozzy Osbourne, and founder of the heavy metal band Black Label Society.

His signature bulls-eye design appears on many of his guitars and is widely recognized. He was the lead guitarist and vocalist in Pride & Glory, who released one self-titled album in 1994 before disbanding. As a solo artist he released Book of Shadows in 1996.

Black Label Society is an American heavy metal band from Los Angeles, California formed by Zakk Wylde. The band has, thus far, released nine studio albums, two live albums, two compilation albums, one EP, and three video albums.

Current members
Zakk Wylde – lead vocals, lead and rhythm guitar, piano (1998–present)
John DeServio – bass, backing vocals (1999, 2005–present)
Jeff Fabb – drums (2014–present)
Dario Lorina – rhythm guitar, backing vocals (2014–present)

Jack Lue is a pro photographer and can be found on Facebook All rights to images remain with Jack Lue and any posting requires appropriate attribution

Full Series